Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Advisors and Staff

Assistant Director - Advising

Sarah Ayres PhotoSarah A. Ayres
109 ATRC
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
sarah.ayres@okstate.edu

Academic Advisors

Craig Carter
Senior Academic Advisor
109 ATRC
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
craig.carter@okstate.edu

 

Mary Francis PhotoMary Francis
Academic Advisor
109 ATRC
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
mary.k.francis@okstate.edu

 

Kristal JunkensKristal Soderstrom Junkens
Senior Academic Advisor
215 GAB
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
kristal.junkens@okstate.edu

 

Vana SpringerVana Stevens
Academic Advisor
109 ATRC
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
vana.springer@okstate.edu

 

Staff

Lori Templin PhotoLori Templin
Graduate Certification Specialist
110 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
lori.templin@okstate.edu

Karen HolguinKaren Holguin
Administrative Support Specialist
109 ATRC
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
karen.holguin@okstate.edu

Director

Lance A. Millis
109 ATRC
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
lance.millis@okstate.edu

Coordinator, Career Services

Andrea Haken-Hughes, Ph.D.
110 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-7574
andrea.haken@okstate.edu

 

Coordinator, Retention Services

Jordan Blackburn PhotoJordan Blackburn
Coordinator, Retention Services
102 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
jordan.blackburn10@okstate.edu

Coordinator, Diversity & Inclusion

Yokolanda Speight
Coordinator, Diversity & Inclusion
110 Engineering North
Stillwater OK 74078

405-744-9102
yokolan@okstate.edu