Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Advisors and Staff

Director

Lance A. Millis
110 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
lance.millis@okstate.edu

Assistant Director - Advising

Sarah A. Ayres
421C Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-8129
sarah.ayres@okstate.edu

 

Assistant Director - Retention

Jessica Ley
110 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
jessica.ley@okstate.edu

 

Coordinator, Career Services

Andrea Haken
109E ATRC
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-7574
andrea.haken@okstate.edu

 

Coordinator, Prospective Student Services

Julie Blatt
111 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5279
julie.stanley@okstate.edu

 

Academic Advisor

Craig Carter
Senior Academic Advisor
110 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
craig.carter@okstate.edu

 

Mary Francis
Academic Advisor
110 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
mary.k.francis@okstate.edu

 

Kristal Soderstrom Junkens
Academic Advisor
110 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
Email

 

Adam Papp
Academic Advisor
530 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
adam.papp@okstate.edu

 

Staff

Yokolanda Speight
Senior Administrative Support Assistant
110 Engineering North
Stillwater OK 74078

405-744-9102
yokolan@okstate.edu

 

Lori Templin
Graduate Certification Specialist
110 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
lori.templin@okstate.edu