Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Advisors and Staff

Director

Lance A. Millis
110 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
lance.millis@okstate.edu

Assistant Director

Michelle Redmond
110 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
michelle.redmond@okstate.edu

 

Career Services Coordinator

Andrea Haken
109E ATRC
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-7574
andrea.haken@okstate.edu

 

Prospective Student Services Coordinator

Julie Blatt
111 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5279
julie.stanley@okstate.edu

 

Academic Counselors

Sarah A. Ayres
Academic Counselor
421C Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-8129
sarah.ayres@okstate.edu

 

Craig Carter
Senior Academic Counselor
110 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
craig.carter@okstate.edu

 

Laura Emerson
Senior Academic Counselor
110 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
laura.k.emerson@okstate.edu

 

Jessica Ley
Academic Counselor
110 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
jessica.ley@okstate.edu

 

Adam Papp
Academic Counselor
218 O Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
adam.papp@okstate.edu

 

Staff

Yokolanda Speight
Senior Administrative Support Assistant
110 Engineering North
Stillwater OK 74078

405-744-9102
yokolan@okstate.edu

 

Lori Templin
Graduate Certification Specialist
110 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5276
lori.templin@okstate.edu

 

Jules Burgess
Administrative Support Assistant II
110 Engineering North
Stillwater OK 74078

405-744-5276
julie@burgess@okstate.edu